2020 Women’s Awards Winners

We are so proud of our Winners as we know you are as well.
Here is another opportunity to get their winning responses.

You can click on the image to make it bigger and you also click on each image of our Winners, within the document, to hear what they had to say on the night.

Category Winner Runner Up
Outstanding Woman in Care Services Joanne Warren Amy Thornton
Outstanding Woman in Arts, Media & Music Laura Wilkinson Jane Hearst
Outstanding Woman in Education Albey Law-Smith Arran Roby Kaur Stirton
Outstanding Woman in STEM Dr. Martha Clokie Dr. Sarah Casewell
Outstanding Woman with Community Impact Lorraine Lewis Khudeja Amer-Sharif
Female Entrepreneur of the Year Carla Garey Sam Rathling
Outstanding Woman in Professional Services Bhumika Parmar Lindsey Atterbury
Outstanding Senior Female Executive Liz Clarke Anne Ashman
Outstanding Female Leader in a Market Town Lucy Stephenson Jenny Cross
Outstanding B.A.M.E. Female Leader of the Year Pamela Campbell-Morris Khudeja Amer-Sharif
Inspirational Male Supporting Female Leaders Simon Cole Tom Bates


Overall Winner:
Inspirational Female Leader of the Year 2020 
– Albey Law-Smith.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.